Click Book Cover Images for your Online Retailer of Choice!

LATEST NOVELS!
Released August 4, 2018 and October 5, 2018

THE FABLED QUEST CHRONICLES (BOX SET)

Many die along the Trail, but to embark on such a magical adventure and behold its ultimate treasures, all shall be gladly risked.

Every three years it arrives—The Kings’ Caravan to the legendary city of Atlantea. From the far reaches of the Seven Empires of Pan-Earth, men travel from Avalonia—the sole gateway into the realm of the Magical Lands for the year-long journey along a path created by the ancient Titans themselves.

It is a journey like no other through unimaginable dangers, both mortal and magical, of men and monsters, by day and night—all to reach the limitless riches of the magic kingdom of Atlantea. Only under the protection of the Four Kings—the Kings’ Caravan—is such a journey possible. Or is it?

A new alliance forms under the stranger known as Traveler as the most fantastic and deadliest adventure of all time, this fable quest, Through Titan’s Trail begins!

Begin the epic fantasy adventure Fabled Quest Chronicles for fans of Lord of the Rings and Game of Thrones.

CLASSIC CYBORG (THE LIQUID COOL SERIES: FROM THE CRAZY MANIAC FILES, BOOK ONE)

It's Sci-Fi Meets the Crime Thriller! It's Blade Runner Meets The Maltese Falcon! It’s cyberpunk reimagined.

LIQUID COOL is the action-packed (and funny) cyberpunk detective series. Tag along with Cruz, our private eye (and unlikely hero), in the fifty-million-plus, super-city of Metropolis— ever-raining, colossal skyscrapers, hovercar-filled skies, and flashy neon streets below.

Cruz has dealt with all kinds of criminal crazies—humans, cyborgs, robots—and even crazier clients. This supercity has a million victims and perpetrators but this LIQUID COOL Mini-Series will feature one “crazy maniac.”

As you dive into the action, we could tell you to watch out for tech-tricksters, analog hustlers, neon gangsters, or digital mercenaries, but the only thing to fear in this story are the cyborgs—lots of them…and the legend known as CLASSIC CYBORG.

Welcome to the high-tech, low-life world of Liquid Cool.

THE LIQUID COOL SERIES

THE FABLED QUEST CHRONICLES SERIES

THE AFTER EDEN SERIES

THE SLEEPY HOLLOW HORRORS