About Austin Dragon

Multi-genre. Multi-series. Fiction author. 

The Alliance of Independent Authors - Author Member

Austin Dragon is author of the After Eden Series, including the After Eden: Tek-Fall mini-series, the classic Sleepy Hollow Horrors, the new cyberpunk detective series, Liquid Cool, and the new epic fantasy adventure Fabled Quest Chronicles.  He is a native New Yorker but has called Los Angeles, California home for the last twenty years. Words to describe him, in no particular order: U.S. Army, English teacher, one-time resident of Paris, political junkie, movie buff, campaign manager and staffer of presidential and gubernatorial campaigns, Fortune 500 corporate recruiter, renaissance man, and dreamer.

He is currently working on new books and series in science fiction, fantasy, and classic horror!

Upcoming Books

My latest series, the epic fantasy adventure Fabled Quest Chronicles, releases this year with book one, Through Titan's Trail on May 1st, 2018. There will be two other novels in the series released this year.

There also be at least one new Liquid Cool novel in 2018! But, you do have seven novels to date. The prequel and debut novel remain FREE on Amazon, iBooks, Kobo and B&N.

More to come in 2018!

Amazon Author Page

GoodReads Author Page

Click Here to Get Your Book Today!

Join My VIP Readers' Club!