The Liquid Cool Series

Genres: Science Fiction/Mystery Detective
Sub-genres: Cyberpunk/Cyber-noir
12 Books so far

Fabled Quest Chronicles

Genres: Epic Fantasy/Fantasy Adventure
Sub-genres: Sword & Sorcery / Myths & Legends
5 Books so far

The Sleepy Hollow Horrors

Genres: Classic Horror/Horror Fiction
Sub-genres: Paranormal/Supernatural
2 Books

The After Eden Series

Genres: Science Fiction/International Thriller
Sub-genres: Religious Science Fiction
9 Books so far

Welcome to My Website!


In this COVID-19 world, here’s a sci-fi novel for you straight from my science fiction detective thriller series. Yes, Liquid Cool #7–BioPunk Blues. It came out last year, June 2019, and was kind of my homage to the British sci-fi series Dr. WHO–which, in my opinion, ended with the exit of actor Matt Smith. In this novel, both the World Health Organization (WHO) and the CDC are in the center of the mystery.

Biopunk street gangs, shady international government agencies, underworld bio-pirates, and corporate bio-terrorists are all on the loose in Metropolis! Did we mention the citywide quarantines too? For this one, he’ll need his entire team. But can Cruz solve the case before becoming a biological victim to some designer plague virus himself?

So, if you're looking for plenty of action, hovercars, cyborgs, surprises, and lots of laughs, and missed this novel, then spend some time with our favorite sci-fi detective, Cruz.

Here are some of the chapters:

Chap. 36 – WHO Dat
Chap. 39 – One Crazy WHO
Chap. 40 – Mr. WHO
Chap. 51- Afraid of WHO
Chap. 52 – WHO's Men
Chap. 57 – Don't Make WHO Angry.

On Sale this month!

See the entire Liquid Cool series page HERE.

Latest Novels Released This Year: Fabled Quest Chronicles

Quest Master (The Boy Who Would Be) Prequel to the Fabled Quest Chronicles

The Forest of Ancients (Fabled Quest Chronicles, Book 4)

See the entire Fabled Quest Chronicles page HERE.

Get Some FREE Books!

Join my New VIP Readers' Club to get FOUR full-length featured novels from my series FREESignup HERE!

Recent Blog Posts

Writing Progress Meter

Siren Storms of Madness

Fabled Quest Chronicles (Book 5)
50% Complete
50,000 of 100,000 words