The Epic Fantasy Adventure For the Ages!

For fans of Lord of the Rings, Game of Thrones, and readers who wants a fun fantasy thriller series unlike all others.

Grab the first novel for 99 cents now — 5-star reviews! Then get the FABLED QUEST CHRONICLES BOX SET (the first three novels) for over 50% off — Over 1,200 pages of the humans, elves, fae, kings, queens, princesses, wizards, trolls, goblins, land krakens, and manticores!  Grab your sword and shield, and jump into the world of THE FABLED QUEST CHRONICLES!

Get the discounted first novel!

Click on your favorite online retailer below 

(*all titles available in Paperback too)


The Fabled Quest Chronicles Box Set

INCLUDES:
*Through Titan's Trail (Book 1)
*In the Shadow of the Kings (Book 2)
*and Comes the War Wizards' Wrath (Book 3)!

Over 50% Off!


JOIN THE FABLED QUEST CHRONICLES!


**** 5-Star Reviews *****

“Through Titan's Trail is a fantastic start to a fun new fantasy world and adventure. I've come to love Austin Dragon's stories, partly because he doesn't just stick to a genre, but he blends elements and makes it his own. You'll find that with this series as well. It's different from the other genres I've read from him (After Eden series and the Liquid Cool series). Through Titan's Trail conjured up similar thoughts and feelings to the Lord of the Rings series. I'm not saying this is the next Lord of the Rings, though. I grow tired of every fantasy series being labelled the next Lord of the Rings. This series, while feeling similar in ways, also isn't afraid to do it's own thing and as such, it should be measured in it's own light.”


“The story and characters are really interesting. There's a lot of mystery all the way through the book as you learn new information about each character a little at a time. This helps the story to stay fresh as it leads you along. Traveler is an excellent character and my favorite of the series. Of course that includes his faithful companion who is ferociously protective of his master. The villains are ruthless and your dislike of them is well earned. As I already mentioned, Austin likes to make a genre his own and that is evident in some of the character/creatures you meet on this journey. There are familiar fantasy story elements and creatures, but also some new takes on those or new ones entirely.”


“As I've come to expect from an Austin Dragon story, this one is told excellently. I always enjoy the way the author weaves a story together and his take on the fantasy genre is no exception. The characters are well written with heroes you want to root for and villains you want to root against. There's enough new here to keep the fantasy genre fresh as the author does a great job of world building in this new adventure without giving away all of the secrets up front. There are revelations to be discovered and some more mysteries to solve.”


What starts out to be a pleasant caravan turns into a journey from one horror to another. This book is full of chills, thrills, and surprises. The plot is very entertaining. The characters are enthralling. And, the pace is bruising. I can't wait to read the next installment.”


“I can't wait to find out what happens next. I could hardly put this down to continue the work I've been doing here at my home. This book is very fresh with new outlook that makes you think about the real life around you.”


It hooked me from the start. I read it and wanted more when I finish. It was not predictable, funny at times. It was an excellent read. Worth the cost at 10 times the price.”

About the Author
Austin Dragon

Austin Dragon

Author of the sci-fi After Eden Series, classic Sleepy Hollow Horrors, cyberpunk detective series, Liquid Cool, and new epic fantasy adventure, Fabled Quest Chronicles. He is a native New Yorker, but has called Los Angeles, California home for the last twenty years. Words to describe him, in no particular order: U.S. Army, English teacher, one-time resident of Paris, political junkie, movie buff, Fortune 500 corporate recruiter, renaissance man, dreamer.