New Release! Siren Storms of Madness

Austin Dragon Announcements, Fabled Quest Chronicles, New Release Leave a Comment

LATEST RELEASE: May 4th, 2021

“We Sail to the Fantastic Kingdom of Atlantea at Last!”

The Fabled Quest Chronicles continues in Book Five.

Warrior mermaids, storm-summoning sirens, and sea serpents large enough to rise and block out the sun!

They began their caravan in the Lands of Man. They traveled through Faë-Land Minor–the land of fairies and sprites, then across Faë-Land Major–the land of centaurs, elves, and goblins. They almost died in the Great Forest.  Yet, none of those magical regions were as dangerous or vast as the Oceanus Omnis–the ocean realms ruled by merfolk, water fae, sirens, and sea monsters.

Their year-long march, guided by the man called Traveler with his shape-shifting dog, has reached its final leg in their journey along Titan’s Trail.

But what of the Four Kings and their dark allies who hunt them?

And what dangers lurk beneath the near-bottomless depths of these ancient oceans?

SIREN STORMS OF MADNESS is the fifth novel in the Fabled Quest Chronicles epic fantasy adventure!

GRAB YOUR COPY ON SALE for a limited time only!

Books A Million
Or your retailer of choice!

The following two tabs change content below.

Austin Dragon

Author of over 20 books in science fiction, fantasy, and classic horror. His works include the epic fantasy Fabled Quest Chronicles, the cyberpunk detective Liquid Cool series, the international epic After Eden Series, and the classic Sleepy Hollow Horrors. He is a native New Yorker but has called Los Angeles, California home for more than twenty years. Words to describe him, in no particular order: U.S. Army, English teacher, one-time resident of Paris, political junkie, movie buff, Fortune 500 corporate recruiter, renaissance man, and dreamer.

Leave a Reply